Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, October 28, 2019

 
ACEC-FL Region 4 Meet and Greet
10/28/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 5:00pm
 

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

 
FES and ACEC-FL Board Meetings
10/29/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

 
ACEC-FL Transportation Committee Meeting (January 2020)
1/14/2020
Location: Orlando, FL    Time: 10:00 am
 

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

 
2020 Professional Engineers Legislative Days
1/28/2020 » 1/29/2020
Location: Tallahassee, FL   
 
FES and ACEC-FL Board Meetings
1/28/2020
Location: Tallahassee, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

 
2020 Winter Water Seminar
2/18/2020 » 2/19/2020
Location: Orlando, Florida   
2020 Winter Water Seminar

Friday, March 20, 2020

 
2020 State MATHCOUNTS® Competition Information
3/20/2020
Location: Jacksonville, Florida   
 

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
ACEC-FL Transportation Committee Meeting (April 2020)
4/7/2020
Location: Dania, Florida    Time: 10:00 am
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
2020 GMEC Conference
4/15/2020 » 4/17/2020
Location: Daytona, Florida   
2020 GMEC Conference

Sunday, April 26, 2020

 
2020 ACEC Annual Convention
4/26/2020 » 4/29/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
FES and ACEC-FL Board and Orientation/Planning Meetings
5/14/2020 » 5/16/2020
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

 
ACEC-FL Transportation Committee Meeting (July 2020)
7/7/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 10:00 am
 

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

 
2020 FES | ACEC-FL Annual Conference
8/5/2020 » 8/8/2020
Location: Boca Raton, FL   
2020 FES | ACEC-FL Annual Conference
FES and ACEC-FL Board Meetings
8/5/2020
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

 
2020 ACEC Fall Conference
10/28/2020 » 10/31/2020
Location: San Diego, CA   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2