Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

 
ACEC-FL Transportation Committee Meeting (January 2019)
1/8/2019
Location: Kissimmee, FL    Time: 10:00 am
 

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

 
ACEC-FL - FDOT Regional Meeting for D4, D6, and Turnpike
1/23/2019
Location: Miami, FL    Time: 8:30 am
 

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

 
2019 Professional Engineers Legislative Days
2/5/2019 » 2/6/2019
Location: Tallahassee, FL   
 
FES and ACEC-FL Board Meetings
2/5/2019
Location: Tallahassee, FL    Time: 8:00 am
 
ACEC-FL Region 1 Meet and Greet
2/5/2019
Location: Tallahassee, Florida    Time: 6:30 pm
 

Monday, February 25, 2019

 
2019 Winter Water Seminar
2/25/2019 » 2/26/2019
Location: Tallahassee, Florida    Time: 12:00 pm
2019 Winter Water Seminar

Thursday, April 4, 2019

 
2019 GMEC Conference
4/4/2019 » 4/5/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida   
2019 GMEC Conference

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
ACEC-FL Transportation Committee Meeting (April 2019)
4/9/2019
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL    Time: 10:00 am
 

Sunday, May 5, 2019

 
ACEC Annual Convention
5/5/2019 » 5/8/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

 
2019 ACEC-FL Transportation Conference
5/29/2019 » 5/30/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida   
2019 ACEC-FL Transportation Conference

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
FES and ACEC-FL June Board Meetings and Orientation/Planning
6/6/2019 » 6/8/2019
Location: Ponte Vedra Beach, FL    Time: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
 

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 
ACEC-FL Transportation Committee Meeting (July 2019)
7/9/2019
Location: Tampa, FL    Time: 10:00 am
 

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

 
2019 FES/ACEC-FL Annual Conference
7/24/2019 » 7/27/2019
Location: St. Petersburg, FL   
2019 FES/ACEC-FL Annual Conference

Sunday, October 13, 2019

 
ACEC Fall Conference
10/13/2019 » 10/16/2019
Location: Chicago, IL   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1