Print Page | Sign In | Register
FES Leadership
Share |

The Florida Engineering Society is a more than 3,000-member organization representing the interests of engineers in Florida. An affiliate of the National Society of Professional Engineers, the Society is organized into five practice sections representing different areas of practice and 19 chapters which geographically blanket the state. Each of the chapters and practice sections is represented on the FES Board of Directors. The Society has a number of committees which organize into divisions under the direction of the vice presidents.

FES Board of Directors

 Name  Position
 Julius W. Hunter, PE  President
 Marcos Y. Montes De Oca, PE  President-Elect
 Adam Schildmeier, PE  Vice President of Finance
 Audra H. Hayden, PE  VP Region I
 Michael P. Whelan., PE  VP Region II
 Jay W. Casper, PE  VP Region III
 William J. Weber, Jr., PE  VP Region IV
 Adam Schildmeier, PE  VP Region V
 Scott N. Parrish, PE  VP Region VI
 Jeff V. Easley, PE  VP Region VII
 Peter J. Sheridan, III, PE  Past President
 Kevin J. Crump, PE, LEED AP  FECON Chair
 Matthew Trussoni, PhD, AIA, PE  FEE Chair
 Christopher A. Geiger, PE  FPEI Chair
 Alexandrea DavisShaw, PE, PTOE  FPEG Chair
 Richard V. Baldocchi, PE  ACEC-FL Chair
 Bryant A. King, PE  Big Bend State Director
 Peter M. Moore, PE, LEEP AP  Broward State Director
 Brent Addison, PE  Calusa State Director
 Mandee E. Brandt, PE  Central Florida State Director
 Richard B. Gassett, PE  Daytona Beach State Director
 Monica M. Autrey, PE  Emerald Coast State Director
 Amber L. Gartner, PE  Forest State Director
 Clifford D. Wilson, III, PE  Gulf Coast State Director
 John M. Carroll, Jr., PE  Indian River State Director
 Jose L. Gomez, PE  Miami State Director
 Scott N. Parrish, PE  Myakka State Director
 David A. Keough, PE  North Central State Director
 P. Rodney Mank, PE  Northeast Florida State Director
 Michael Gund, PE  Northwest Florida State Director
 Fatmeh Jafar, PE  Palm Beach State Director
 F. Fred Dargahi, PE  Pinellas State Director
 Mark J. Frederick, PE  Ridge State Director
 Sheida L. Tirado-Santos, PE  Tampa State Director
 Will B. Cornelius, II, PE  Treasure Coast State Director
 Angelina G. Fairchild, PE, LEED AP  FEMC/FBPE Liaison
 Steven Milller  Student Representative - Alpha/Beta Chapters
 Frank Rodriguez  Student Representative - Delta Chapters
 Allen Douglas  Executive Director
 Samantha R. Hobbs, QAS  Staff Liaison
 Donald W. Ditzenberger, PE  Historian
 Curtis Brown  General Counsel
 Jon Johnson  Legislative Consultant
 Jeffrey Michael Littlejohn, PE  Environmental Legislative Consultant

FES Chapter Presidents

 Name  Chapter
 Jamie Graham, PE  Big Bend
 Noel Rodriguez, PE  Broward
 Brian Rose, PE  Calusa
 Timothy P. Wineberg, EI  Central Florida
 Matthew McLeer, PE  Daytona Beach
 Randall Hilburn, PE  Emerald Coast
 Nicholas Mora, PE
 Clifford D. Wilson, III, PE  Gulf Coast
 Marie-Elsie Dowell, PE  Miami
 Ben Quartermaine, PE  Myakka
 Gabriel S. Pastrana, PE  Northeast Florida
 Cory M Snyder, PE  Northwest Florida
 Jose N. Gomez, PE, D.GE  Palm Beach
 Michelle Giuliani, PE  Pinellas
 Mathew W. Chinault, PE  Ridge
 Matthew Munz, PE  Tampa
 Logan Huber, PE  Treasure Coast